Taylor Swift, Keith Urban to Perform at ACMAs

Courtesy: CBS/Monty Brinton

Entertainer of the Year nominees Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert and Brad Paisley are set to perform on the 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

For the third consecutive year, fans will select the winner of Entertainer of the Year.  Starting Friday, March 11, country music fans can vote for their favorite artist by visiting http://www.cbs.com/specials/acma/vote/. Fan voting for Entertainer of the Year will close during the third hour of the live broadcast.

The 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards will be broadcast live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Sunday April 3 at 8 p.m. on CBS to the East Coast.

This entry was posted in Music, TV and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>